Watch that tongue!!!!!

mouth monster 1
mouth monster 1mouth monster 2
mouth monster 2
mouth monster 2

My own design of a big-mouthed monster. Sculpted and rendered in ZBrush. Comp in photoshop. I’ve been working on three different sculpts simultaneously for quite some time now. I have realised that I easily get bored, so it’s a way of me trying to keep things interesting. We’ll see when the other ones will be finalized. For this sculpt I just wanted to get something out really fast while having fun. It took a little longer than expected, but that’s how it usually is. I found out some new interesting way of using masks while painting textures. It’s always good to learn something new. I guess I’m in the cartoon swamp right now. I ought to do something more realistic soon.

One thought on “Watch that tongue!!!!!

Leave a Reply

